Twin Peaks

Character: Janey-E Jones

Created by: Mark Frost, David Lynch

Directed by: David Lynch

Written by: Mark Frost, David Lynch

Cast Members: Kyle MacLachlan, Sheryl Lee, Michael Horse, Chrysta Bell, Miguel Ferrer, David Lynch, Robert Forster, Kimmy Robertson

Released date: May 21, 2017

Episode(s) Number: 3x04, 3x05, 3x06, 3x07, 3x09, 3x10, 3x13, 3x15, 3x16, 3x18

Genre: Crime, Drama

Duration: 1h

Picks up 25 years after the inhabitants of a quaint northwestern town are stunned when their homecoming queen is murdered.

→ Twenty-five years later, the story continues.
→ It is happening again.
→ A place both wonderful & strange.

Episodes Guide

Script developed by Never Enough Design